Washington, D.C.


Washington, D.C.

Amidon-Bowen Elementary School

Beers Elementary School

Brightwood Education Campus

Burrville Elementary School

Calvary Christian Academy

Cardozo Education Campus

Children & Charity International

D.C. Prep - Benning Campus 

D.C. Prep - Edgewood Elementary Campus

Deal Middle School

Dunbar High School

Eastern High School

Field of Dreams

Friendship Blow Pierce Junior Academy

Hart Middle School

Kids & Culture

LaSalle-Backus Education Campus

LearnServe International

Maury Elementary School

McKinley Technology High School

Nalle Elementary School

Phelps Architecture, Construction, and Engineering High School

Raymond Education Campus

Savoy Elementary School

Smithsonian Anacostia Community Museum

Somerset Preparatory Academy PCS

Stanton Elementary School

Stuart-Hobson Middle School

Takoma Education Campus

The SEED Public Charter School

Tyler Elementary School

Urban Alliance Foundation

Walker-Jones Education Campus

YMCA of Metropolitan Washington

Youth Leadership Foundation




Montgomery County

A. Mario Loiederman Middle School

Arcola Elementary School

Argyle Middle School

Benjamin Banneker Middle School

Bethesda Chevy Chase High School

Blair Ewing Center - Alternative Programs

Bradley Hills Elementary School

Briggs Chaney Middle School

Bullis School

Cabin John Middle School

Carderock Springs Elementary School

Cedar Grove Elementary School

Chevy Chase Elementary School

Clarksburg High School

Colonel E. Brooke Lee Middle School

Damascus High School

Don Bosco Cristo Rey High School


Earle B. Wood Middle School

Eastern Middle School

Forest Oak Middle School

Francis Scott Key Middle School

Gaithersburg High School

Gaithersburg Middle School

Garrett Park Elementary School

Herbert Hoover Middle School

John Poole Middle School

John T. Baker Middle School

Julius West Middle School

Kings Christian Academy

Kingsview Middle School

Lakelands Park Middle School

Martin Luther King Jr. Middle School

Montgomery County Muslim Council

Montgomery Village Middle School

Neelsville Middle School

Newport Mill Middle School

North Bethesda Middle School

North Chevy Chase Elementary School

Northwood High School

Parkland Middle School

Redland Middle School

Richard Montgomery High School

Ridgeview Middle School

Robert Frost Middle School

Roberto Clemente Middle School

Rocky Hill Middle School

Rosa Parks Middle School

Saint Raphael School

Shady Grove Middle School

Silver Spring International Middle School

Sligo Middle School

Takoma Park Middle School

Thomas W. Pyle Middle School

Tilden Middle School

Westland Middle School

Wheaton High School

White Oak Middle School

William H. Farquhar Middle School

Woodlin Elementary School

Prince George's County

Accokeek Academy

Andrew Jackson Academy

Barack Obama Elementary School

Beacon Heights Elementary School

Beltsville Academy

Benjamin D. Foulois Creative and Performing Arts Academy

Benjamin Stoddert Middle School

Benjamin Tasker Middle School

Bladensburg High School

Buck Lodge Middle School 

Calverton Elementary School

Carrollton Elementary School

Charles Herbert Flowers High School

Chesapeake Math & IT Academy Public Charter School - South

Cooper Lane Elementary School

Dora Kennedy French Immersion School

Dr. Henry A. Wise, Jr. High School

Drew-Freeman Middle School

Dwight D. Eisenhower Middle School

Eleanor Roosevelt High School

Ernest Everett Just Middle School

EXCEL Academy Public Charter School

Fairmont Heights High School

G. James Gholson Middle School

Green Valley Academy at Edgar Allen Poe

Greenbelt Middle School

Gwynn Park Middle School

Hyattsville Middle School

In Roads, Inc.

Isaac J. Gourdine Middle School

James Madison Middle School

John Hanson Montessori School

Judith P. Hoyer Montessori School

Kenmoor Middle School

Kettering Middle School

Largo High School

Lessons From Abroad

Maya Angelou French Immersion School

Nicholas Orem Middle School

Oxon Hill High School

Oxon Hill Middle School

Potomac High School

Robert Goddard Montessori School

Samuel Ogle Middle School

Samuel P. Massie Academy

Scotchtown Hills Elementary 

Stephen Decatur Middle School

Suitland High School

Thomas G. Pullen K-8 Creative and Performing Arts School

Thomas Johnson Middle School

Thurgood Marshall Middle School

Turning Point Academy Public Charter School

Walker Mill Middle School

William Paca Elementary School

William W. Hall Academy

William Wirt Middle School


Saint Mary's County

Lexington Park Elementary School




Alexandria City

Blessed Sacrament School

Francis Hammond Middle School

Saint Mary's School

Arlington County

Bishop Denis J. O'Connell High School

Campbell Elementary School

Hoffman-Boston Elementary School

Kenmore Middle School


Oakridge Elementary School

Saint Ann School

Saint Thomas More Catholic School

Wakefield Senior High School

Fairfax County

American Druze Society

Armstrong Elementary School

Bailey's Elementary School

Braddock Elementary School

Bryant Alternative High School

Burke School

Canterbury Woods Elementary School

Centreville Elementary School

Clearview Elementary School

Colin Powell Elementary School

Columbia Elementary School

Cooper Middle School

Floris Elementary School

Forestville Elementary School

Francis Scott Key Middle School

Franklin Middle School

Frost Middle School

Glasgow Middle School

Haycock Elementary School

Hayfield Secondary School

Herndon Middle School

Hollin Meadows Elementary School

Holmes Middle School

Holy Spirit School

Kilmer Middle School

Lake Braddock Secondary School

Langston Hughes Middle School

Lanier Middle School

Lee High School

Liberty Middle School

Longfellow Middle School

Luther Jackson Middle School

Marshall Road Elementary School

McNair Elementary School

Montrose School

Mosby Woods Elementary School

Mount Vernon Woods Elementary School

Nativity School

North Springfield Elementary School

Oakton High School

Pine Spring Elementary School

Pinecrest School

Poe Middle School

Queen of Apostles School

Rachel Carson Middle School

Robinson Secondary School

Rocky Run Middle School

Saint Ambrose School

Saint Andrew the Apostle School

Saint Bernadette School

Saint Joseph School

Saint Leo the Great School

Saint Luke School

Saint Mark Catholic School

Saint Michael School

Saint Timothy School

Sandburg Middle School

Sangster Elementary School

Shrevewood Elementary School

Sleepy Hollow Elementary School

South County Middle School

South Lakes High School

Stone Middle School

Stratford Landing Elementary School

Thoreau Middle School

Twain Middle School

W.T. Woodson High School

Washington Irving Middle School

Westbriar Elementary School

Westgate Elementary School

Westlawn Elementary School

Whitman Middle School

Woodlawn Elementary School

Falls Church City

Falls Church High School

Mary Ellen Henderson Middle School

Saint James School

Fauquier County

Saint John the Evangelist School

Fredericksburg City

Saint Patrick School

Loudoun County

Cardinal Ridge Elementary School

Freedom High School

Legacy Elementary School

Liberty Elementary School

Potowmack Elementary School

Saint Theresa School

Manassas City

All Saints Catholic School

Prince William County

Pennington School

Spotsylvania County

Holy Cross Academy